Sword of Aquarius

a novel by Rolf A. F. Witzsche
Episode 7 of the series The Lodging for the Rose


Chapter Index


Chapter 1 - The Nutcracker Ballet.

Chapter 2 - Sunshine in an Icy Land.

Chapter 3 - Destination Oymyakon.

Chapter 4 - Where Time Stands Still.

Chapter 5 - Aquarius in Ice.

Chapter 6 - Reindeer Research.

Chapter 7 - In Denial of the Truth.

Chapter 8 - Aquarius Rising

Chapter 9 - Gethsemane.

Chapter 10 - The End of History.

Chapter 11 - Return to Oymyakon.

Chapter 12 - Project USA.


pages index
- exit

Please consider a donation in support of the free publication effort Thank you


Agape novels by Rolf A. F. Witzsche, free online books, 
focused on history, science, spirituality, sexuality, marriage, romance, relationships, politics

Published by
Cygni Communications Ltd.
North Vancouver, B.C.

(c) copyright 2009 -  Rolf A. F. Witzsche 
Public non-commercial use, and private copying, is permitted

you may freely copy any pages you wish

This novel is an episode of the series The Lodging for the Rose by Rolf A. F. Witzsche
 - Reg. Library of Congress TXU 1-020-218 - Canada Reg 1024305