by Rolf A. F. Witzsche

The research series, 

Discovering Infinity

      About the research series.
The series of research books, Discovering Infinity, is divided into six groups of volumes. Each pertains to a unique sphere or level of thinking. This classification was put on the table by Dante Alighieri in the 14th Century with his three part epic poem, The Divine Comedy. Dante takes us through Hell, Purgatory, and Paradise in three successive steps. This corresponds to Volumes 1-3.
    However, Dante takes two persons through these stages, a pilgrim and his guide. Volumes 4-6 represent the journey from the standpoint of the guide. Except the scientific platform, in this case, is not from Dante's time. It was discovered more than 500 years later, in North America. The discoverer was a scientist exploring the spiritual dimension of our humanity. Her name is Mary Baker Eddy. From her exalted scientific vantage point, we have gained a new platform for asking questions and finding answers, with which to find our way anew through Dante's Hell, Purgatory, and Paradise.

go to index

(c) copyright 2003 Cygni Communications Ltd., North Vancouver, Canada