Agape Research

 Structure for Scientific
 and Spiritual Development

Discovering Infinity

a nine volume research book series by Rolf A. F. Witzsche


Roots in Universal History

Focus on Reality

Volume 1A

The Disintegration of the World’s Financial System

Focus on Truth

Volume 1B

Crimes Against Humanity

Life Denied

Volume 2

Science and Christian Healing

History as Truth

Volume 3

Structure for Discovery and Scientific Development

Volume 3a: Spiritual Pedagogicals

Volume 3b: Science and Health...

Volume 3c: Bible Lessons

Volume 3d: Living in the Sublime

The Scientific Process to Know the Truth

Volume 4 Light Piercing the Heart of Darkness

The Demands of Truth

Volume 5 Scientific Government and Self-Government

Platform for Freedom

Volume 6A The Infinite Nature of Man

The Fourth Dimension of Spirit

Volume 6B Spirituality and Politics

The Dimension of Leadership




Home page

Published by
Cygni Communications Ltd.
North Vancouver, B.C.

(c) Copyright 1995
Cygni Communications Ltd.
All rights reserved