Winning Without Victory
a book series of some of the numerous aspects of Active Peace
composed entirely of chapters from my novel Winning Without Victory - Rolf A. F. Witzsche

click on the images
 All Books available from Amazon - follow the links

1. Wreck Beach University

2. Unity

3. Incompetence by the King

4. Shadow in the Night

5.The Shockwave Effect

6. Glass Sculptures

7. Imperial Bravo

8. Lord of the World

9. Clothed With the Sun

10. Resurrecting Carmen

index page

Published by
Cygni Communications Ltd.
North Vancouver, B.C.

(c) Copyright - 2009 Rolf Witzsche